Medical physics committee

M. T. Gillin, J. Galvin, I. A. Brezovich, J. Chu, I. Das, N. A. Detorie, D. Fontenla, W. Hanson, Sr Harms W.B., M. S. Huq, R. Kline, C. Orton, E. B. Podgorsak, J. Purdy, I. Rosen, M. Schell, N. Suntharalingam, K. A. Winter, J. K. De Wyngaert

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)96-102
Number of pages7
JournalInternational Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics
Issue number3 SUPPL. 2
StatePublished - 2001
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Oncology
  • Radiology Nuclear Medicine and imaging
  • Radiation

Cite this

Gillin, M. T., Galvin, J., Brezovich, I. A., Chu, J., Das, I., Detorie, N. A., Fontenla, D., Hanson, W., Harms W.B., S., Huq, M. S., Kline, R., Orton, C., Podgorsak, E. B., Purdy, J., Rosen, I., Schell, M., Suntharalingam, N., Winter, K. A., & De Wyngaert, J. K. (2001). Medical physics committee. International Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics, 51(3 SUPPL. 2), 96-102.